Latest Products http://www.tarunfashions.co.in Latest Products 17-03-16 en-us http://www.tarunfashions.co.in Fancy Laces http://www.tarunfashions.co.in/fancy-laces.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our expertise and knowledge gained over years, we strive to provide excellent service to our clients. We as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter offer Fancy Laces to our esteemed clients. Woven Laces http://www.tarunfashions.co.in/woven-laces.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delivering Woven Laces to customers, we have positioned ourselves as a well-known name in the industry. We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, offer export quality in a wide range of different sizes, designs and colors. Designer Laces http://www.tarunfashions.co.in/designer-laces.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Designer Laces. Polyester Laces http://www.tarunfashions.co.in/polyester-laces.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Your search for exceptional quality and reliable Polyester Laces; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Needle Laces http://www.tarunfashions.co.in/needle-laces.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Needle Laces as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Embroidered Laces http://www.tarunfashions.co.in/embroidered-laces.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Brocade Laces http://www.tarunfashions.co.in/brocade-laces.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards.